Board of Directors

President
Toni Paoletta
Manager, Professional Development Center
Cleveland State University
216-523-7278
t.paoletta@csuohio.edu

President Elect
Todd Hernandez
Vice President of Innovation
Custom Training Solutions
Northwest State College
419-267-1439
thernandez@northweststate.edu

Treasurer
Peggy Wiggins
Director of the Business and Industry Center
Edison Community College
937-778-7816
pwiggins@edisonohio.edu

Secretary
Carla Wood
Training and Development Specialist
The Ohio State University – Office of Business and Finance
614-292-8316
wood.324@osu.edu

Member-at-Large
Connie King
Director, Professional Development
Baldwin Wallace University
440-826-3821
clking@bw.edu

Member-at-Large
Russ Brewer
Enterprise Center Coordinator
Southern State Community College
937-695-9002
rbrewer@sscc.edu

Past President
Brenda Latanza
Director of Economic Development
Preble County Development Partnership
937-456-2755
blatanza@prebledev.com